jump to navigation

stuff and things 07.05.08 May 7, 2008

Posted by nicholas gill in Uncategorized.
trackback

While I’m getting my holiday stuff written up, photos uploaded, Spam Show scripted, feeds read etc. here’s some stuff and things.

cuss-o-meter

I think I swear too much. But apparently not. This site says I only swear across 7.1% of my site which is below average of 9%. I’ve never been below average in my entire life (apart from Math A-level which is another story). Must try harder. Cock. Tit. Wank. Fuck. I’m still at a-hole level on the dashboard image though. Found here.

you what logo

Test yourself on the randomness of You Tube comments.

A whole load of randomness

Pumpkins with human faces. I can’t decide if this is freaky or funny. Or both. It comes from Ohio (sorry, Norm).

Carrie supplied all of the above – ta!

trendwatching eco logo

Download the latest report from Trendwatching on all things Eco.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

