jump to navigation

no. 26 in uk power 150 blogs March 22, 2008

Posted by nicholas gill in ad age, blog, my stuff, power 150.
trackback

no 26

In a blatant bit of self-promotion, I really like this post. Spinning Around (thanks for the tag) has pulled out the UK blogs from the Ad Age Power 150 and ranked them. I’m pleasantly surprised (and I’ve moved up from the +500 rank in the overall list). But more importantly, this list also gives me an opportunity to discover more home grown talent in the UK blogosphere.

And while we’re on the Ad Age Power 150, here’s what some of the bloggers on that list think will happen this year.

ad age power 150 blog

Update 25.03:

And while we’re on blog lists, here’s the most powerful 50 blogs in the world.

Comments»

1. no. 26 in uk power 150 blogs | Create a Blog - March 22, 2008

[…] ConjurerYang wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptSpinning Around (thanks for the tag) has pulled out the UK blogs from the Ad Age Power 150 and ranked them. I’m pleasantly surprised (and I’ve moved up from the +500 rank in the overall list). But more importantly, this list also gives … […]

2. thought leadership one pager « [bluurb] stuff and things - March 31, 2008

[…] wide webbers. I blatantly stole the headline from the recent AdAge Power 150 bloggers article too (see a few posts back). I’m enjoying the freedom to come up with this type of stuff. More to come soon. What do you […]

3. sandrar - September 10, 2009

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

nicholas gill - September 28, 2009

Hi Sandra
Thanks for your kind words!


Leave a Reply

