jump to navigation

new boy at school December 3, 2007

Posted by nicholas gill in ogilvy.
trackback

ogilvy

Today I start my new role as Business Partner at OgilvyOne Worldwide in London. I am so excited by the opportunity and particularly impressed by the people I’ve met so far. I’m looking forward to working with some great people on some truly world-class brands in an agency that I’ve always wanted to work at. And today is not your usual first day at school as I’ll be flying out tonight to Durban, South Africa for a global brand team meeting. Blimey. More to follow. Wish me luck.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

