jump to navigation

bloggers choice awards update | top 3 in 07 & vote for bluurb in 08 October 21, 2007

Posted by nicholas gill in awards, blog, my stuff, thoughts.
trackback

bloggers choice awrds 2008 vote bluurb

I picked this up in May this year & since then I’ve had a massive 2 votes. Hahahaha. Anyway, the voting for all blogs this year has resulted in the top 3 in each category being named for 2007 & the winners will be announced in early November. The top 3 in best marketing blogs currently comprise:

Seth Godin, Copyblogger and Andy Beard.

I confess that I’ve not read two out of the three (bet you can’ guess which two) so I will have a looksie this week.

And with it not even being 2008 yet, you can vote for 2008. So vote for me. Come on, let me beat my total of 2 this year. I’ve even got a nice button on the right hand side now my wife has taught me how to do a bit of HTML geekery.

Vote for me, it’ll improve your life no end.

Leave a Reply

