jump to navigation

ch-ch-ch-changes October 17, 2007

Posted by nicholas gill in my stuff, thoughts, Uncategorized.
trackback

pompei 2

Some of you will know that this year has been eventful, to say the least, for me. And those events have given me a different perspective. I’ve enjoyed myself at Modem/Digitas and met some wonderful folk but it is time to bid them farewell & wish them all the best.

As for me, I’m going to be pursuing different challenges, environments and opportunities. The world is my lobster as a friend of mine erroneously declares on a frequent basis. So I am open for hire. Want a seasoned marketing pro who can think and do client services stuff then get in touch: nr_gill@hotmail.com or see where I’ve been at Linked In

News as it happens will be appearing here.

Picture of a road in Pompei from our holiday in Italy, 2006.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

