jump to navigation

Comments»

1. Emma Lindström - November 1, 2007

Hi!
I got you message at my blogg. I found this picture of the girl and I just thought that it was’nt more than fair to make a little notice of where it was found 🙂
Actually, the text was practically only about my National Test in Swedish – the theme this year is about dreams and reality, I thought that this picture just said it all…
Anyway, thank you for noticing!

2. Magritt - September 19, 2008

Hi !
I am norwigian 😀
And i just LOVE that picture this is so sweet , I love her eyes 😀

3. MO123 - May 29, 2011

Hey you picture is v cool


Leave a Reply

