jump to navigation

tonking with twitter May 24, 2007

Posted by nicholas gill in blog, web 2.0.
trackback

 lost files

I finally gave up and started twittering yesterday. After all, gotta be in it to win it. And all day today it’s been down. I liked the lol cats though, they make it a little less annoying. But surely people will port their twits to other places if this continues? After all, we’ve shifted from primetime to realtime so having to reload pages ad infinitum ain’t the way of the new world.  I want it when I want it. Like, now. I decided that my twitterings should be the darker and more random side of my blogging exploits.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

