jump to navigation

forget david, gordon or ming (!) – vote me | bloggers choice award May 8, 2007

Posted by nicholas gill in blog.
trackback

 bloggers choice awards graphic

First up, I’ll admit I nominated myself because I really, really wanted to have this funky little graphic dude holding my blog in his digitised paws. I’ve been waiting all weekend for the image to be processed. So, that may be wrong but it doesn’t actually count as a vote so I still have a big fat zero. And truthfully I’d be quite happy to stay that way as I just like the graphic. But now I’m in.. come on, give us a vote! (you will need to register to vote).

I found the link to this on the excellent David Armano blog, logic and emotion. Interesting insight and some funky graphics too (don’t forget to give him a nice credit now!).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

