jump to navigation

not just decks we steal i just discovered April 27, 2007

Posted by nicholas gill in blog, netiquette, web etiquette.
trackback

annoyed

I was just checking my blog stats (it gets addictive) and saw an incoming link that had the exact same title as my last post on decks. So I clicked through & my whole post has been copied with fuck all credit. Just as I was saying about not forgetting to be good web citizens and crediting the work. Anyway, I have emailed the offender and asked for a response! I shall keep you posted.

Image: drdriving.org | Google images

Comments»

1. "The offender" - April 28, 2007

Im the “offender”
I told you in the email that it was a mistake.
I credited your post using the word “VIA” as we use in spanish.
Now I have changed and put it “Published by”
If you want I can delete your article.
Bye and sorry if you think I have offended you.


Leave a Reply

