jump to navigation

Comments»

1. Greg Verdino - April 27, 2007

Thanks for re-sharing my deck. Yes, I will be presenting at next week’s Bootcamp, and these trend slides are part of my session. I’ll be sure to say hi to Noober.

And how about that other guy who stole your entire post. What’s up with that?

G

2. Scott Gavin - May 8, 2007

Thanks for featuring my ‘Meet Charlie’ slide deck. I missed the competition deadlines by a few day’s, but hey. The response to the slides has been amazing, and I keep seeing it pop up all over the web.

The point on crediting original author when using their material is a valid one. Look forward to seeing what you find out on the subject.


Leave a Reply

