jump to navigation

Comments»

1. Katie - April 24, 2010

Fuck me. You just made me cry. In a good way.

2. Mike - April 26, 2010

I’m going to have to get a bigger hat because he head just grew three sizes bigger.

Thanks for converting me to Panda. I’m sure in the long run, after I’m diagnosed with morbid obesity I’ll regret it, but for now I can’t get enough of that lunch time platter.

Good luck at DCH, they’re lucky to have you

3. Uncornchoindy - May 16, 2010

Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

Thumbs up, and keep it going!

Cheers
Christian, iwspo.net


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

